Antiques & Collectables Society, Worthing
Do you have an interest in antiques? Then why not come along to our informative talks.

Programme 2012


Meetings are held in the Worthing Library Lecture Theatre,
Richmond Road, Worthing
PresidentMrs. Dorothy Todd200350
ChairmanMr. John Tripcony262443
Please contact the Membership Secretary on 01903-602988 / 240077 to join.
New members warmly welcomed.
Subscriptions £20.00 p.a. Visitors £3/4 per talk.

Lecture - Talking about Spode
Dr. Geoffrey Godden
Visitors £3
Tue. 7th February 2012
7.30pm
Lecture - Looking at Furniture
Lennox Cato
Visitors £3
Tue. 6th March 2012
7.30pm
Lecture - The Medieval Merchant's House
Mark Perry-Nash
Visitors £3
Tue. 3th April 2012
7.30pm
Lecture - Your most valuable antique
Nick Tyson
Visitors £3
Tue. 1st May 2012
7.30pm
Lecture - Michael Harris: Isle of Wight Studio Glass
Mark Hill
Visitors £3
Tue. 5th June 2012
7.30pm
Lecture - Pills, Potions & Patients
Peter Hill
Visitors £3
Tue. 3rd July 2012
7.30pm
Lecture - Charles F.A. Voysey
Ian Hamerton
Visitors £3
Tue. 7th August 2012
7.30pm
Lecture - The Watts Gallery
Mark Bills
Visitors £3
Tue. 4th September 2012
7.30pm
Lecture - Sussex Tokens
Ron Kerridge
Visitors £3
Tue. 2nd October 2012
7.30pm
Lecture - Antiques and anecdotes
Mark Stacey
Visitors £3
Tue. 6th November 2012
7.30pm
Short AGM followed by Social Evening with Refreshments
Visitors £3
Tue. 4th December 2012
7.30pm

September Fair

Admission Free

Sat. 3rd September 2016

11am - 3pm

Christ Church, Worthing

Windmill Open Day

Adults £1, members and accompanied children free

Sun. 4 September 2016

2.30pm - 5pm

High Salvington Windmill

Windmill Rural Crafts Day

Adults £1, members and accompanied children free

Sun. 11 September 2016

11am - 5pm

High Salvington Windmill

Windmill Open Day

Adults £1, members and accompanied children free

Sun. 18 September 2016

2.30pm - 5pm

High Salvington Windmill

Shakespeare in Bloom
Flower Festival

Entry via programme, £7

Fri. 30th September, 2016

10am - 5pm

Christ Church, Worthing

Shakespeare in Bloom
Flower Festival

Entry via programme, £7

Sat. 1st October, 2016

10am - 5pm

Christ Church, Worthing

Shakespeare in Bloom
Flower Festival

Entry via programme, £7

Sun. 2nd October, 2016

1pm - 5pm

Christ Church, Worthing

40th Anniversary Concert

Angmering Chorale

Verdi - Requiem

Sat. 26 November 2016

7.30pm

Arundel Cathedral

To advertise your local event in this space call 264409

Antiques and Collectables Society, Worthing
Acknowledgments
This website was independently compiled on behalf of the Antiques and Collectables Society, Worthing.
All trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Site managed by Southstar Computers Limited.
Tested with Mozilla Firefox, Opera, Apple Safari, Google Chrome and Microsoft Internet Explorer.